Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree? write at least 250 words

Money comes with responsibility and it can be in any way such as social responsibility, nation-building or community service. Many people, specifically, think that richness provides this opportunity to help the needy. Have rich people had this opportunity? I think they have for two key reasons proper use of extra money and supporting locals Firstly, their extra money can be used by the underprivileged to get food or education. Certainly, wealthy people have a lot of money, after a certain limit, which is no use for them. This is the chance and they can support their native people with that additional money. There is no doubt that they are not doing it, for instance, Ratan Tata, the owner of Tata Companies, is operating two NGOs, which is providing financial assistance for higher studies to students who are talented but with bad financial conditions. Thus, more people will be benefited from one person's wealth. In addition, it is their social responsibility to support people who helped them to get there. Although all efforts to reach higher heights were there, directly or indirectly others have contributed to it. They are in a position in which they can be returned to society. It can be in any form such as opening free schools, old age homes etc. For example, ISCON, a group of wealthy people from Rajasthan, is building free amenities for locals. It is giving back. In conclusion, the privileged person has this chance of improving their nation with the extra money. Though it is their hard-earned money, returning to your supporter and increasing the use of the money they should focus on.