Many people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a large wedding celebration. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion and give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience

There is a popular belief that people should arange a great wedding party to celebrate their getting marriage as such type of event has to be memorable. Others, however, disagree and tend to believe that newlyweds should to think about their future and wedding ceremony with plenty of guests is a wasting of money. This esse totaly understands both points of view, although tend to support the second position of view. Nowadays young bride and groom are ready to spent a huge amount of money to celebrate their marriage as they reckon sincerely that happens only once in their life. Young people and their parents are feeling excited that moment and aim to share the happiness with their close relatives and friends. In addition, the events such as wedding take place not too often, therefore there is a great opportunity to gather and meet together celebrating the marriage. So, a family wants to share the happiness and make this ocasion memorable for everyone. However, there is a true fact that organization of wedding party could cost a lot of money. Dozens of guests need to be served and treated with exellent quality of food and drinks, appropriate space renting, phographing, wedding film making, bride and groog dressing - all of these only a small part of necessary expences. Therefore, many people prefer to spent the money for future house acquisition rather then wedding celebration. For instance, me and my husband decided to celebrate our marriage around small group of close friends and relatives in order to save money and then preferred to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples that for honeymoon. In conclusion, one part of people choose to celebrate their wedding spending extremely high amount of money to make the event memorable for them and their friends. Others prefer to save money and acquire something material for their living together or for future wedding trip as an example before.