Some people who have been into prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt in saying that prisoners tend to form quality of the better individual in the later stage of their independent life. Some people opine that they are considered to be appropriate to alarming young children regarding crime commitment. I completely agree with the fact that they have an immense improvement in their manner thereby becoming the perfect person to warn the teens against crime. First and foremost, it is evident that criminals behave better after spending a tough time in jail. This is because they might have gone through rigorous punishment that imbibes good character in them. For instance, according to research in the UK, more than an average number of crime doers tend to employ voluntarily in non-profitable organisations for the sake of aiding the needy. This can result in the overall benefits of the society as well as the nation. Moreover, there is no denying conviction that people who have gone through severe treatments in jail eventually become one of the best examples to the youths showcasing the repercussions of crime commitment. The reason is the worst experience they have had in their critical stage of life. Moreover, they can have some words with the teens about the relevance of life by following moral ethics and etiquettes. This not only interests the youngsters in leading an ethical life but also receive tons of inspiration from the practical aspect of captivated life. In conclusion, it is true that performing bad deeds not only intend them to be a better personality but also have a positive impact on children particularly discouraging them from doing worse to innocent by becoming a paramount example.