In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Troublesome scholars have become a major problem for educational institutions all around the world. In my belief, most of those bad behaviours are originated from the kid's formation at home and from the lack of attention of their adults. Therefore, parents should watch more closely their kid's manners and raise their children with a respectful and loving approach trying to be as present as necessary. It is often believed that students' conducts are a representational expression of what they see at the sein of their homes. Apparently, abusive children, in most cases, experience abuse themselves and they feel the need to liberate their frustration by becoming the abuse perpetrators at the school. Another common root of the problem seems to be the lack of attention some students feel from their caretakers, consequently, they adopt these troublesome personalities, that in reality, are nothing but a desperate demand of attention. Recent researches have shown that most of the difficult pupils come, either from dysfunctional families or from workaholic parents. In fact, some young adults expressed that the principal's call was the only way to have some protagonism at home.,A possible solution for this issue could be to educate the heads of the family as well, knowing that their kids will emulate their comportments in the outside world can help them to regulate their own manners and lead their little ones in the right direction. More importantly, being present and making children feel important, appreciated, and loved is crucial for their behavioural development and their mental health, which in the end will determine the way they interact with others at school. To conclude there is always a hidden reason that triggers students' behaviours, and most of the time the epicentre of these difficult personalities are their homes or they are just asking for love and attention.