In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, even though the number of obese people are increasing, people's attention on health and fitness are declining. In my opinion, junk food elements which lead to obesity. However, there are some effective w solve these and technological advancements are main ays which can be incorporated to issues. To begin with, junk food consumption is one of the reasons to become obese. The most people prefer to eat fast food as it is tastier and addictive. Moreover, junk food fat, salt and carbohydrates. Consuming contains high calories due to exc ess such high caloric diet will eventually lead individuals to gain more weight. Technological advancement ultimately leads people to have an unhealthy lifestyle. technology, basic needs are provid Nowadays, through ed at their door steps. For instance, one man can order his food and other requirements through online portals such as swiggy, amazon etc. in this modern era. These progressions help people to have sedentary life patterns which in turn cause obesity. Moreo ver, obesity will cause other diseases such as diabetes and hypertension. As a result, that may give rise to serious health conditions in individuals. To overcome obesity, people ought to implement balance diet and exercises as their daily routine. Balanced diet can provide a person with adequate calories, vitamins and high calorie intake of a person. Doing exercises minerals. These restrict the daily help every person to burn extra fat in the body. This will eliminate the possibilities of gaining weight. industry to limit the caloric content of the In addition, government can also formulate laws to food manufactured. To conclude, an individual health consciousness products. can reduce risk factors of obesity and promotes the health of a person. Governmen t can amend more food safety laws to provide quality foods to citizen.