Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain people are of the opinion that zoo lands are dangerous and all the zoo parks should be closed. Whilst, others are of the view that zoo lands are important to preserve rural creatures. In my opinion, I strongly believe that zoos are advantageous to saving animals. On the one hand, zoos are cruel if the government constructs them in cities that crowed with people. For instance, when the animals get out of the zoo gardens, they will cause many accidents in the streets and damage houses, supermarkets and hospitals. Moreover, the creatures in the zooparks are dangerous for workers who work in the park. For example, some species have sharp teethes and nails, so when the workers do their job such as washing and feeding some species attack them for that reason, they must wear thick clothes and gloves to protect themselves. On the other hand, I still believe that zoo gardens are useful to save beasts from extinction. The zoo parks give visitors the opportunity to learn about the life of beasts and how these beasts communicate with their partners. For instance, some pets communicate by sounds that they made it. Furthermore, these zoos create a great place and view that individuals can enjoy their spare time watching them. For example, some families bring their children to visit the zoo parks to encourage their children to choose their favourite pets which boosts the kids to be more interactive and more responsible for how to protect their favourite and other pets from extinction. In conclusion, I am still convinced that zoos are important for protecting rural animals from disappearing.