Some people think that Hardwork hands in achieving financial success working hard does not contribute to financial success discussible both views and give your opinion

Shoes Do you like buying shoes? How often? I don’t like buying shoes. Once I buy shoes, I wear them for a long time. Have you ever bought shoes online? Of course I have. I bought my shoes online last year. I bought it on Nike’s official website. How much money do you usually spend on shoes? I don’t wear shoes that are too expensive, but I think I spend about 100 dollars on shoes. Which do you prefer, fashionable shoes or comfortable shoes? I prefer comfortable shoes. Because I have to walk every day, comfortable is the best. Headphones Do you use headphones? Yes, I use headphone. I use Beats wireless headphone, it is very light so I bring it in my backpack everyday. What type of headphones do you use? As I said, I use wireless headphones. I use it when I study IELTS, or doing workout. When would you use headphones? I usually use headphone when I got distracted by something in library or gym. I mean, when I want to focus on something, I use headphone. In what conditions, you won't use headphones? I won’t use headphone at public places. It is very dangerous to use headphone on the road because I cannot hear any sounds around me. Work or study What work do you do? Currently, I am working as a CEO of my company, I am managing the overall operation and resources of my company, Do you like your job? Definitely, I love my job. I love the work I do. My job brings me bread and butter and I am grateful this job. Why did you choose to do that type of work (Or, that job)? After I graduated from university, I wanted to start my own business. I founded my company with some of my friends, and since then, I have worked for my company. Do you miss being a student? I really miss my student life once I get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the workplace. For me I think when I’m a student, at least I have someone guide me, whereas at work mostly you must guide yourself. The academic environment appears to be a comefort zone for me.