Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

In the era of democracy, constitution grants citizens to move freely irrespective of time and place. Curfew imposed by the government to control any grave situation and curbing right of teenage to move freely during night is only to protect them. I am positively agreeing with it,I would intend to explain my view the following essay. Though every individual has the right to go anywhere during any point of time is enshrine in the constitution however, State has the responsibility to protect its people. Thus, to control the tense situation in an area curfew is imposed to curtail any untoward event and the orders are issued especially for the teenage not to move out without the company of a responsible individual. This help to control the menace at the earliest ensuring the safety of the citizens. With government acting in full potential to control the situation also its duty of the people to cooperate in maintaining law and order especially teenage. At times events occur such as riots and protests when life of citizens are at stake. Few situation which demands to move like in emergency situation where hospitalization is necessary teenage should be accompanied by the elderly person. For example, if case of epileptic attack hospitalization care is needed in such case should be allowed with adequate protection with sequrity personal by the local police. Government has started 104 service which is a boon for patients in need of emergency care especially during night and if curfew is laid down. In conclusion, reasonable restriction during curfew for teenage is good to protect them from unforeseen danger.