Some people think I school graduate should travel or work for a period of time. Instead of going directly to the study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of birth of Bro. Just give reason for your answer in include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Most people think that students should take a break after the completion of their secondary education to travel or work and start their tertiary education. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this debate. To begin with, stopping studying for some interval of time can allow a citizen to do things which can help them gain some interesting experiences which they cannot do while studying. Moreover, travelling and exploring things can also reduce mental pressure. In addition, working helps to gain experience and save some money for future education. For instance, in India, 60% of the volunteers work after their high school to get admission to one of the top universities in India. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of this phenomenon Firstly, pausing study for a while, can change people's interest mindset towards it. They may lose interest in their studies and not be able to clear the entrance exam for Educational Institutions thus, end up discontinuing their schooling. Furthermore, instead of coming back to their studies they choose to earn money for the rest of their lives as they get more attracted towards the small amount of money they earn. According to the survey done by volunteers in Sydney, shows that 70% of the pupils who completed high institute and discontinued their schooling for one year of time lost their interest in learning. To conclude, the gap between high academy and tertiary education could be highly beneficial for an individual if used in a good way. Otherwise, it can lead to unpredictable consequences.