at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compered with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, adolescents in some countries are becoming more numerous compared to the older population.while, there are some people who believe that, this situation has some drawbacks. However, others oppose this view. In, the forthcoming essay; I will articulate some advantages and disadvantages aspect of this statement. To begin with, the predominant reason is that, young citizenry is energetic and enthusiastic dealing with ample of works compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to adults with same working condition. Moreover, young residents contribution is greater in any sectors, because, they are physically active. For example, juveniles can work 8 hours without taking interlude thus of, their physical durability and concretion power is better than adult inhabitants. Furthermore, teen inhabitants are also innovative. Thanks to their active brains, invention and creation maybe be done at early age, using those skills, they can accomplish any task in a short period of time. However, on the other hand, there are a couple of negative points about this notion because it creates an unemployment problems and also increases the rate of crime. Nevertheless, the government cannot provide an adequate amount of job opportunities for the teen inhabitants due to this, the involvement in crime screens is going to rise. For instance, in India, the rate of illegal activities of teen population are rising steadily because of jobless higher adult adolescents. To conclude, the positive side of this progress is more than its negatives. young juveniles are blessing for any state if the higher authorities properly utilised the power of youth.