Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some schools, students can volunteer for public duties like working in a group.. For one aspect, however, these should be a compulsory part of high school schedules and also students should not gain money with these works. I definitely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will explain why it should be like this.  good start One positive side is that when children are young, working in an unpaid service for society is significantly important to their personal improvement. Since they will have a chance to experience some real world problems and how they can help to raise these issues. For instance, there are some environmental problems and when they have a mission at a charity, they can help to solve it. In addition, because of increasing knowledge about community, this may help to broaden their horizons. Thus, they will be conscious adult for society in the future. Another positive aspect of these compulsory programmes is financial advantage for people living in a community. Generally, charities deal with finding workers or some parts of society suffer from poverty. To solve these, firstly, students can have a role in a charity thanks to compulsory community work. Secondly, as I say, they can help poor people's children in many ways like teaching them some sports. This will have a considerable impact on the future of the community. In conclusion, high schools are suitable places to improve student's personality. If unpaid community service is a compulsory part of education, it may lead to early increase of knowledge about society and what problems are present in there. In addition to that, this is beneficial for the budget of volunteer groups, and also, poor people. Because of that I strongly agree with this opinion