Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think it is fault of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Everything has two sides for and against and the question if governments are responsible for children's adiposity is not an exception. While others have an opinion that family influences on underages much stronger. This essay discusses both views and argues that lifestyle comes from the family. Firstly, some persons consider that governments can control minors' obesity. It is reached by significant decrease the number of harmful food on sale. Children can not control and change their own habits on food. It leads to unconscious consumption of sweets and fat meals. Moreover, almost all these products are more tasty than vegetables or fruits and this fact especially attracts youth people. And definitely governments have to motion the quality of such food and reduce its amount in shops. But in my opinion, parents and guardians are the only individuals who can improve the situation with minors' obesity. Undoubtedly, the family gives the habits to do sports daily and eat healthy food instead of fast food. For instance, many studies lately show that the most common reasons of children's adiposity are due to habits and lifestyle which are given by their family. Therefore, only parents can improve it. In conclusion, it is important to say that overweight is one of the most relevant problems nowadays. Accordingly, both governments and parents have to throw all the strength to solve this harmful and hazardous society issue.