The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

allotment of money to education is more helpful and an amount of allocated to the art culture should be decreased. To I large extent disagree with this statement, also I will prove my side by giving some causes and examples. firstly, If goverment will decline the budget amount for the art then culture will start to diminished because a budget is helped to renovate the historical building. moreover, useful in preserving things which are from ancient time. For example, Jaipur Museum were stored many things which used by The Kings of India. In addition, the Taj Mahal is a sign of love and made by the King in remembering of Mumtaj. Our generation can see it easily if goverment take take care of this items and places. Secondly, many families which continue their tradition, living on the money of goverment because they do have not many buyers who buy things from them. Many times traditional things are very expensive because it is made by hand. For instance, Patan Patola in Gujarat, it is handwoven by workers and takes 3-4 months in making process so it is expensive and many not can afford, that is why goverment should encourage them by providing pension so they are not getting bore and continue our traditions. In contrast, education is powerful tool for the growth of the nation. price of the education budget increase then many poorer children can go to a school as well as school increase. After, educated the youth to improve future of the country by increasing jobs,wealth. Similarly, improve the atmosphere of a society. as such, APJ Abdul kalam who come from a poor family and became a prime minister of India and Indian defence power was raised by him, thus poor kids also have a right to get education and be a part of making society good. To summarise, preserving a culture is more important to carry our tradition in the next generation so that a budget should be maintained by goverment,but education is part of public life so increased price for the education if goverment have extra money but not by the reduction of the art budget.