Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable that environmental problems impact both governments and people in the world. Most individuals believe that they cannot help to save the environment and it is a mission for governments and large firms. From my point of view, I personally disagree with this topic for many reasons, describes in the following paragraphs. To begin with, environmental problems are the main issue that all sectors concerned about its impact for many reasons due to it can attack both human life and asset so we cannot deny that we are unconsciously going to protect the environment at the same time. Firstly, government and business sectors usually issue a campaign for protecting the environment to image the reputation of each sector such as CSR activities that need to use cooperation from individuals. Secondly, the environmental laws and regulations are specified for society to raise awareness of humans. In other words, laws and regulations want to communicate with people for responsibilities in terms of environment ส protection. Finally, I personally agree with the idea that protecting the environment should start with individual sectors due to individuals have a main role in protecting and improving the environment more than giving an important role to large sectors such as governments or organizations since sometimes it always focuses on profit than the environment. For instance, if the Company issues environmental policies but humans do not concentrate on them, it cannot protect the environment as well. Additionally, humanities always protect the environment from reuse, reduce and recycle the trash which has a more important role from other sectors In conclusion, both individuals and sectors have to focus on environmental problems and cooperate in resolution for protecting the environment that we can safe a beautiful environment in the future.