Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the present day, the consequences of climate change are a primary concern in any society. While some people claim that is necessary efforts of everybody to solve this problem, others believe that the ideal should be to learn to live with it. I tend to agree with the former because we live in a society and taking care of the planet is a duty and obligation. On the one hand, some individuals believe that citizens should fight climate change in order to address the negative consequences. Solving this problem can ameliorate not only the quality of air but also the quality of water, which are essential resources for surviving. Moreover, improving the quality of both, the number of diseases resulting to them may mitigate. Another important fact about this situation is that by solving this current problem, we can prevent the loss of biodiversity resulting in the maintenance of natural habits. On the other hand, some people claim this resolution is a process incredibly expensive and demanding. Therefore, financial resources should be invested in other fields. Furthermore, the necessary time to tackle this hassle is uncountable since would be a process without resolutions in a short term. In other words, would be better to learn to deal with this situation to save stamina in a problem so complex. As far as I am concerned, citizens need to combat this situation as we are responsible for this crucial moment on our planet. In addition, if the population fights to solve climate change, it will build a better place for the next generations. Another essential fact about this is that schools and organizations, both national and local, can promote educational programs to influence healthy and good habits to the planet. The more society strives to go the extra mile, the better results. In conclusion, climate change is a complex and current problem that needs to be solved, otherwise, the negative impacts will endanger not only human life but also animal life. The planet is claiming for helping and it is of paramount importance at least trying to diminish the consequences to the next generations.