Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it has been argued that a self-satisfaction work is much neccessary than a secure employment. however, others oppose this, and said a stable job have more importance in a person`s life. in my perspective, i think it depends upon an individual`s choice, but according to me job satisfaction give us happiness and joy in our life. in this upcoming paragraphs, i will disscus my viewpoints briefly. to begin with, many people prefer that kinds of job which give them pleasure, happiness and relax from stress and tensions. to explain this, firstly, if a man or woman do work according to his/her wish, s/he will never feel bored for their job. for example, my friend before was working in an office, she was not happy with her job because of her officer`s behaviour and colleagues as well. its true the job was secure,but she always suffered from stress, tensions and different negative thoughts. later she quit the job and joined a small business, according to her choice, now whenever i meet with her, she always seems very satisfied enjoy life with her family. furthermore, on the other hand side, secure job, always helps in critical situations, if something happened wrong.to cite an exapmle for this, recently, by mistake a computer got damaged by my brother, he was in tension about that mishappening and thought he had to pay all exepenses for that, but company paid for everything. hence, secure job helps in such kind of problems. in the opposition,many people claim that stable work job have more importance as compare to other jobs. firstly, permanent job give a relief from unemployment as less chances to get fired from that job as in satisfied job or secure job the boss can easily ask to quit the job. secondly, permanent job is also runs for long term or long time period, even also passes to the generation. for instance, in India if a army man became martyr, the authority pass the job to his son. as a result, less chances of getting lose Change the form of the verb lost show examples the job. in addition, finding a self- satisfication job is a daunting task and need a enough time to search this job. in conclusion, it has been noticed that, every job have its own importance, it depend upon a person`s wish what kind of job s/he wants to pursue in their life. but in opinion, self- satifaction is more important for a job and happy life. as mostly job gives stress,tensions and burden.