With many problems of transport and accommodation in cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the modern urban expansion of the cities, means of circulating and habitat are becoming two of the most problematic issues. some think to solve this problem we should move to the suburbs or rural areas. others argue that this only brings chaos to the villages and is not a good solution. my opinion stands closer to the former statement. to begin with, most of the traffic in urban cities are formed because of the density of the business in a place,meaning that the traffic goes wherever the business goes so changing its location not only does not solve the problem of traffic and pollution it also makes other areas polluted and unhabitable. for example due to the high density of factories and offices in Malard (one of the rural places near Tehran) the air pollution and traffic is a huge problem. moreover, it takes more energy and budget to provide social transport for rural places as they are further away from the metropolitan and every material should be transported. to make it more tangible, in a country like Iran where the economic and industrial growth is mainly happening in the capital, everything goes to Tehran first and then it's transported to other places. in the sense of habitat and living, cities are the primitive locations of every new technology, service and facility so if one wants to live a modern lifestyle, rural areas are not going to be a good choice. meaning that by bringing the business and workers to urban areas life quality of the employees would drop immediately and it would take time to provide all the facilities and services they need. for instance, New-Shoustar is a city made for the accommodation of the workers of the oil industry in Shush but most of the workers left this city after a while because of lack of service or just because they were away from their relatives. to sum up, it seems like urbanism can bring a number of issues including, accommodation and transport but the answer to it can not be found in the rural areas and it may even worsen the problem.