CCTV cameras are a common sight in town centres, on public transport and outside many businesses. They not only help identify and apprehend criminals but also serve as a crime deterrent. However, some people believe that they are intrusive and constitute a breach of privacy.

To avoid criminality CCTV cameras used in city centers. It helps to identify criminals and serves as a crime detector, however it destroys personal privacy of citizens. In my opinion, advantages for public safety overweights its difficulties for any humankind privacy. First of all, while controlling the town center with the help of CCTV cameras, citizens feel safety themself. Any kind of crime and bulling will be detected with camera control. If suspective person visits inaccessible places, there will be policy any second. For example, people meets in the central square and provide their time well, however it is a place where thief and criminals spend their time to theft expensive goods. Therefore, police members would be able to control such situations. In addition, government should take a control the whole system, and nation should lend a hand for leaders to make a clever and constructed system. People should have to trust to CCTV cameras, because it keeps safety citizens life. There is a significant feature of having cameras and one of them is that, if public safety is done, personal privacy of anyone will covered. To sum up, CCTV cameras are necessary to detect crimes and keep up safety of citizen’s life and privacy.