some people says that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

some communities belives that music promotes in bringing people of diverse origin and ages together. I competely agree with this, in the forthcoming paragraph i will elucidate my opinion with the help of a few examples As the saying goes, the music got healing power. Music is used for relaxing age across age groups and cultures. Music creates a healthy environment which is conducive for any relationship to grow or for children, music promotes in creating a harmony called dopomine in our body which is responsible for our happy mood, For example as per survey conducted my Indian Medical association childern who gown in musical enviroment are more creative and amicable. Music has been instrumental in reversing mental depression and shown positive results in the recovery of a terminal illness. For example, many doctors plays music during complex surgery and state it helps them to focus and relieve the stress on the other hand people who meditate with music has reported that its helps them to focus and they feel relax and calm during the day. Music has been used in ancient times for leisure and relationship building, in old times secretive message has been conveyed through music. In war times for each,action there were different forms of music, with music people used to understand the next action move. To recapitulate, music has been a blessing to mankind and there are many benifits of music across gender, age and nationality.