These days the fashion in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting Individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way

Technology play a vital in differerent industries such as vehicle. It is more likely that cars, trucks and buses will be driveless. While the new generation of vehicles have got some disadvantagest disadvantage, I believe that the advantages are far more. On the one hand, driveless cars have some drawbacks. Firstly, sensitive equipments and technology are so expensive, so many poor countries can not be afford to have this technology and new generation of transportation would be so pricy. Secondly, several programs and courses should be taken into consideration by the government for raising public awareness about how they can use these vehicles. Finally, if the governmet want to investint in driveless cars, they will be think about other line of businesses for drivers who earn money from driving cars, trucks and buses. On the other hand, robot drivers are highly beneficial for society. During last decade, large amount of the population in the capital cities have been annoyed about heavy traffics in their area which makes them tired. robot drivers improve this problem, people can do whatever they want during their travel such as reading book and magazine, listening to podcast and checking their timetable. Furthermore, driving would be more jyfull. Moreover, disabled humans have not had any opportunity of driving but with new generation of vehicles they will be unlocked the dream of driving. Interestingly, with driveless cars the rate of accident in roads is projected to decline significantly in the future. To conclude, in the future whole cars, trucks and buses will be guided by robots. Although it will have some drawbacks, I strongly believe that the benefits of driveless vehicles are far more.