Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates. Some believed that having more police on the streets is the best way to reduce and combat crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few decades some countries have had difficulty controlling criminal activities. While, some people suggest that an increase the amount of defence officers on the roads can reduce the crime rate. I partially agree with this because rising police means lower crime and also need to create public awareness as well. To begin with, there are some individuals who strongly believe that only police forces can play effective role to jurisdiction of illegal activities. For example, during the high alert situation in Washington DC, the national defence service would mobilised extra police officers to control the hazardous situation with in limited time they control everything. Furthermore, when a nation have more army force, it will be easier to control every lawbreakers work as well as they can solve the cases on schedule. For instance, in Belgium increases policemen and policewomen in order to control offensive work. As a result, the percentage of wrong deeds are going low day by day. However, on the other hand, to control the movement of delinquents, the government should launch a awareness campaign in social media and in schools about the dangerous situation as well as the higher officials should offer the people to attain free self-defence workers. It is also have long run effects and also helps to create safe environment. For Hence, in Korean it is mandatory to get defence training thus people can protect themselves with waiting for police. As a result, the dependence on security officers is reduced and also society fell confident. To conclude, it is undeniable police are playing significant role to reduce crimes as well as we also need to learn how to protect ourselves because all time it not possible to got Change the form of the verb get show examples help.