Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Dealing with adverse situations at work is a controversial topic. Some people think that they may agree with adverse conditions even if they do not satisfied with the job or the salary. While others consider trying and improving these situations, is the best decision. Thus, in the following essay, I will discuss both sides and state my point of view. On the one hand, some people assume that it's better to have a fixed income even if it is low. To clarify, accepting adverse conditions at work is better than being unemployed in cities with few job opportunities. For example, a family's breadwinner looks for a job, so he or she dispenses with job satisfaction and the amount of salary in order to have a fixed income. Therefore, if people agree to negative problems at work, they will have a fixed salary. On the other hand, others believe that psychological pressure could be caused by work problems. To explain, job dissatisfaction and low salary put pressure on people who don't try to solve them. For instance, low paid jobs have an adverse impact on their employees, especially those who are about to get married. In the case of marriage in Egypt, most parents have many requirements from the probable match for their daughters such as an owned house. This has resulted in frustration and depression for adults. Therefore, it is very important for people, especially the youths, to improve and develop the negative problems at work. To sum up, personally, I strongly agree that people should give it a try and improve the bad conditions at work such as the lack of income and unsatisfaction job. I wish people look forward to suitable work to avoid the sequences of accepting work's issues.