Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and the disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many visitors are interested in going to unexplored sites for adventure, to get thrilled and for many other reasons. Visiting sites like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic is very much going to Mars which requires a lot of preparation and have many merits and demerits. Firstly, visiting areas that are less or not explored on earth can give fun, excitement and thriller feeling similar to going on Mars. Secondly, the normal population can afford various missions on the earth with less money, preparation and resources available. Moreover, we can observe, study and relate the life and hardships of the population and animals living in those areas. Furthermore, communities who can not afford to visit such zones due to various reasons can watch the recordings made available by those who had visited. Nevertheless, scientists and geologists can explore such areas for natural resources and try to get unanswered questions about the existence of the earth. Visitors can easily spoil nature and beauty by their habits and get it polluted. Also, extreme weather can be dangerous for people with premedical conditions. Moreover, the craziness of taking pictures on dangerous spots and sharing them on social media can be life-threatening. Finally, we can disturb nature to a great extent which can cause the migration of animals and can imbalance nature. For a hobby, many people kill animals and sell their organs or by-products like skin and fur which can be extremely dangerous for their existence. To summarise, visiting such places have benefits and disadvantages but we can preserve such spots by observing strict rules and keeping them intact for centuries to live.