In the future nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online for free. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement

The kind of growth and improvement in technology is becoming increasingly popular worldwide. They predict that printed textbooks will be disappeared and be replaced with online websites and digital books, so the community can read and reach easily everything they want for free. I completely disagree with this statement, in the following paragraphs, I will discuss how online bookstores and news websites cannot replace the real library, and explain how the majority of books will not be for free. To begin with, most people tend to read printed stories such as biographies, fiction and romance text for many reasons. First, they will spend many hours reading the text, so reading from iPhone and iPad will cause many medical problems. A study by a scientist in Germany showed that the public using laptops or smartphones to read, have to wear glasses and visit physical therapy compared with other people. second, books will be available in your hand as much as possible, while you need to charge your device. For example, my sister was a worm book, and she was depending on an app to read when she travelled to a remote village her mobile died, and did not have a charger so she needed to visit the local library and read. In addition, there are a variety of online bookstores and websites, such as Kindle, iBooks and Goodreads, but not for free. You have to pay first, then download it. Thus, by comparing their costs and the benefits, it is clearly apparent that printed books have more advantages than digital. To conclude, the prediction of the disappearance of the copybooks in the future will not happen, because a lot of individuals are fans of papers.