Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Generally speaking, people have different preferences on how they want to spend their pass time.Whereas a particular segment of society loves to spend free time with their fellow workers, others opine to maintain a barrier between their personal life and corporate life. However, this essay will examine both views and provide my overall opinion. On the one hand, there are those who have a good relationship with their associates. First of all,Office is the place where employees spend most of their hours and to have a comfortable work- life, employees have to get used to with their colleagues. Therefore, some people try to build a bond with their co-workers while at lunch break or any other time when they have no job to do. Moreover, those people are mostly away from their families so while at the office,if the person can't go well with the people surrounding him,he will face many problems. For example, if he needs any help doing a job then he will have to confront his co-workers. To avoid such problems, people need to build a bonding and the best way to do that is spending the off- time with fellow workers. On the other hand, there are people who do not want to mix their personal life and office life.It is a matter to consider that there should be some barriers to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. People often face problems when they share their personal details with their co-workers.A good illustration of this is that people can get jealous of others' success and they might even try to harm them. So it is wiser not to share any details of personal life with others. That is why some people often avoid engaging with their colleagues in order to maintain privacy. All things considered, I stand with those who are in favour of spending free time with co-workers. To me, it is necessary to have a good relationship with those with whom a person is going to spend most of his time. To sum up, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that people should spend their pass time with their fellow workers and a person should know how to maintain privacy while having a good time with co-workers.