In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The nutrients are a necessity in favor of people’s livelihood and health. Nowadays, there has been development in agriculture. Although these will be enhanced continuously, some countries face the problem that their citizens are still staving. This essay will give the significant cause of arising this one, before presenting the possible solutions. To begin with, the most important cause of the starving problem is inadequate money to purchase cuisine. Some undeveloped countries do not have financial liquidity as well as good policy to tackle this trouble. Moreover, a goods price tends to increase in the trade market. For example, Africa is one of the poor countries, so they are insufficient food to distribute themselves. As a result, Africa citizens are often ill due to nutrition deficiency. Therefore, they cannot overcome starvation, whether they have up-to-date technologies or agriculture advancements. Nevertheless, there is still a solution in struggling with starvation. First of all, local governments should control the standard price specification of merchandise which are identified in domestic nations. These may aid a population that accesses easier in various goods, which purchases at a low price. Additionally, developed or developing countries can assist the undeveloped nation by developing technology that should be suitable for cultivated areas and landscapes. For instance, China has invented a new material which is the natural conditions as a climate change. Hence, these solutions are one part of helping humans. To summarize, it is true that a substantial number of people are suffering from starvation even though agricultural technology is utilized at present. Indeed, massive organizations should collaborate with nations that need aid.