Many developing countries require aid from international organizations to grow. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others believe practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Various growing nations process that they should be economically helped through international organisation. Whereas, others believe that instead of financial aid, alternative measures should be adopted. This is the scenario, which completely depends on the situation of the country. I personally think that both financial help and advice given would be benefitial for the developing nation. People who opines availability of financial benefits do assume that foreign firms should inject funds into the budding nations, so that in long run these countries can reap the benefits and become competent enough to eradicate the national crisis, which they might be undergoing. For instance, funding in new project into IT firms would reinstate creating more jobs and hence eradicating unemployment. Similarly money contributed towards the education, hospital or tourism sector would help the underdeveloped countries to overcome the problem of poverty, death and illetracy. On the other hand, some group believes that instead of investing money, these international sectors should give valuable advice and impart essential skills which could rather combat the issues that pretains pertain to the growing nation. Such as, WHO sharing ideology on creation of antidotes, so that a country can produce medicine internally and would raher save million of dollar and invest it somewhere which is more needed. To conclude, I would completely go with adoption of both of the measure. I certainly do assume that developing countries need financial as well as ideological aids, in order to help them to come up successfully.