In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the general world, businesses are memorable people by promoting that their products are fresh-making. They often use many methods to promote example television, radio, and newspapers. While it is many reasons to do it and this offers some negative development to customers. The three main reasons businesses persuade the customer that their product is new. Firstly, They want to make people attracted to their product. This is one of the ploys that make more people interested in their brand. Secondly, Some of them are convinced the products have effective. This causes brand loyalty. Thirdly, when the businesses have a more customer base, They make more profit in their business. There are various drawbacks that may be noted. Businesses should behave responsibly for society. The advertisements have appeared in many ways. In other words, many types of people such as children and seniors will watch it. Those of them sometimes are not the main target of the produce. Not only It is not effective for them but therefore they buy it because the copywriters tell it is new. Moreover, it causes global warming. In general, The machines will have to produce many goods, if customers want to buy it much. It is an advantage for those who use it. On the other hand, some of them buy it because of the advertisement. Therefore, manufactory will emit more pollution. In conclusion, businesses are usually memorable for their customers because they want more profit, While they should behave responsibly to customers who are not their target. If they buy the goods, it will cause global warming and pollution in the process of production.