Completing universities education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the the higher study from the college is very important to get select for a good job, while some people believe that practical experience enhance soft skills is required to get a good job. in this essay, i will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support and opinion. on the one hand, education is the basic requirment to get a good job or to start any work in the society. moreover there are so many students are study in the university and get a good job. in the university students learn and make them perfect and you will get a positive and studius studious studios atmosphare to learn and achieved a goal and target or success in your life. For instance there is a survey happen in that from IIT mumbai has trainned the students in that way everyone got a job in mutinational company with the higher package. On the other hand, myriad of people think that the enhance soft skills and get practical experience is more important to get a good job. although practical experince is important to get a job however, to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples for a interview some company has a minimum education requirment to attend the interview. To illustrate if you have a exprience for 20 years to support a doctor and u know the basic things to give treatment with the help of the doctor,but you will not be select and work as a doctor in any hospital. So basic education for the good university is required to start a professional activities. In my opinion, Education from the university is highly demanding to start a cariear carrier with a reputated organistation organization. however practical knowledge is acceptable for some proffesional, because, in this competetion of era pupils need a higher education from the reputated university. To conclude, education is the back bone for all the individual although to join a good job person should have a minimum education from the university. However in the society practical experience is have a always a need to get a job but education also perlerly important.