Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that people nowadays live in the fast growth of Modern technology so that mobile phones become an essential device at any given time. In my opinion, mobile phones should not be banned in public places like shops and on public transport. I agree that the phone should not be used in public places for many reasons. First, in the library, people who join in need the space to study, work and not make a sound from any device, especially a mobile phone to disturb the task. Because the phone may cause a noisy sound like a notification alarm, an unplanned call if you forget to unmute it. Only you do not use a phone in a public place then the spirit in the library keeps well and works productively. On the other hand, mobile phones have the aforementioned drawbacks but I believed that the prevalence of this device will bring about benefits. These days, we choose to use an E-wallet on the application for safety than pay by cash when transactions are all formatted. Because the Covid pandemic is effective in direct communication. The fact that if we go outside or travel to another city, we are encouraged to search for more information or maps on the phone to avoid getting lost, or phone to contact the emergency. In conclusion, the availability of mobile phones may entail drawbacks. I would think we should raise the knowledge of people to use phones in the limit in lieu of a blanket ban.