Q. Some people think planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern nature, it is undeniable fact that cutting shrub for building new flats is very common.myriad of people consider that growing sapling is more important in the free arena instead of launching a new scheme for residential purposes. Therefore, I partially agree with the affirmation given in the interrogation and some of the prongs are catalogued beneath. To commence with, several rationales affect this and the leading one for this is decreasing oxygen. Nowadays, due to the increase in culture large number of saplings were cut to establish new houses which reduce the availability of oxygen. So, it is very essential to plant new forests so inhabitants can find a proper proportion of oxygen. For instance,according to the article published in TOI that daily 10% of the forest is cut across the earth for residential purposes. In addition to this, another reason is global warming. Todays time every country on earth is suffering from global warming and to prevent this planting timber is the foremost curse. However, we seldom give ponder over the other side of the story and a leading reason for building a house is the increase in the community. Today's time public growth rate in every country is in pick major problem across the earth is community explosion. For example, the growth rate of the people was increased by 5% in the world in the last 10 years. Moreover, another rationale for this situation is developing the nation. If the government is making new buildings in spare capacity then it reflects the development of that country. To conclude, the seemingly inexorable debate about the construction in spare spots can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence for all the aspects and observing finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting that both constructions are essential for the nation to do in a spare slot.