In the future all cars, buses and trucks wil be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has become an essential part of our life in this modern age, making it convenient for society. While there are those people claim that there will be driverless operation in the future, some worry that it may lead to occur some problem can not be acceptable. However, in my opinion, the benefits will outweigh the drawbacks because I believe that the system is the reason for improving technology and innovation later on. To begin with, the advantages of the driverless system are that people do not have to get tired from driving because they can relax or sleep during the car is going. Even nowadays some have seen about this technology from one of the famous companies in the world already. For example, TESLA has been released a vehicle with a driverless system in some countries. Although the system is not untrustworthy entirely, folks are still excited about this improvement because everyone can see that it can reach what people expect. They set the vehicle to autopilot, and then they go to sleep without worrying. Moreover, if this system was ultimately successful, those vehicles could cut the driver seat and increase the passenger seat instead. Hence, I believe that everyone would obtain huge profits from them in the future if they have a chance to be the owner of those cars. However, there are conditions required for this operation which is the operating system. For example, the system must not error or make people trust them because it is almost impossible to operate in a driverless system due to the consistency of its system. The developers need to do everything to make it stable and sure that it will not have any external factor to interfere with them. Furthermore, not every people can afford this kind of innovation because it will be expensive surely. To conclude, the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages because nothing is perfect. The profits will allow people to make their job easier and save their energy from driving.