Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will easier if there are fewer languages in the worlds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern world, people around the world communicate with each other with several different languages depending on wherever they live. Nowadays some languages are replaced and then disappeard disappear respectively. Some individuals believe that this is not crucial since the fewer languages in the world, the easier life will be. Analyzing the reduction of language's barriers as well as the money that can be saved from having abundant languages will prove this. The decreasing amount of languages can reduce the misunderstanding between communicators. The foreigners cannot completely understand the definition of every words, phrase or slangs words while they are using. This will easily misleading information or unable to deliver the messages. To illustrate, in Thailand where people can barely use English in daily life, they are not be able to give any information for international travelers asking for help. Moreover, there are a huge amount of money that spending on the translation. Without various languages, there is no need for any translation system. Therefore, this will help people save a lot of money as well as time. For example, if people using the same language, Chinese do not need to hire any translator while they are attending the global meeting. Having considered this matter carefully, even several languages mean there is a diversity in the world, having fewer languages will be make life easier in terms of deductions the misunderstanding while communication and saving more money. In a nutshell, I definitely agree with this mentioned idea.