some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages ?

It is always a topic of discussion whether an individual should prefer to live near to their home town where he is born or else live in a place which offers handsome opportunities of building a career or a business. In the forthcoming paragraphs, i shall explain the positive and negative aspects of staying near-native towns. On one hand, spending lives near to the native place where one has born not only allows them to live with their parents and family but also can visit and stay in contact with with childhood school friends and senior citizens. Moreover, Home town senior citizens who are well-known elders, have a lot of experience and they can guide and show the correct path on critical issues pertaining to youngsters at times of decision making especially opt for which specialization after high school and selecting which marriage proposals. According to the survey conducted by Reuters Govt. agency at the University of Oxford revealed that 45% of respondents prefer to live near to their home town because they are close to their family members and colleagues and can be aware of all the issues happening in their town. On other hand, Individuals who prefer to stay away from their home town always feel a sense of isolation and remain disconnected from their parents and well-wishers. Furthermore, This sense of isolation and feeling of loneliness will produce a deteriorating effect on their work and personal lives along with the development of mental sick diseases like depression, anxiety, insomnia and mood-related disorders. Hence, it is highly accepted those pupils who feel homesick should always prefer to live near to their home town. To sum up, despite a lot of benefits of living in native place, it is an individual choice to stay near to their home town and get connected with their family members and well-wishers. or else undertake an employment opportunity in a foreign city and feel a sense of fulfilment.