Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether school should force students to learn a foreign language, has been become a topic of considerable debate. However, distinct schools of thought believe that the language of another country should be taught forcefully in schools. In my opinion, I firmly concede to the statement that any forceful decision against the will of students would not be beneficial in any way. This might have negative effects that will lead to the loss of interest in the topic and motivation. Firstly, adapting and learning a foreign language is not an easy job. This takes a lot of time, hard work and motivation for any student. However, forcefully implementation to learn any language in schools would not be a positive impact on students. For instance, if any pupil does not want to learn a new language and the academy is forcing him to learn, consequently, this will cause a serious distraction and loss of interest of students in other studies also, along with the language subject. Hence, to distract the interest from the major subjects just for the sake of language would not be a good decision of any school. Secondly, the enforcement of new guidelines by institutions to study any language of other countries might result in the withdrawal of their registrations by students. This will cause disturbance for any student in a long run. For example, there are many students in any classroom who want to study, whereas, others are not interested in even attending classes for a new language subject. The division of students on the basis of preference in one class can also cause a ruckus among students. Additionally, some parents would recommend to their kids to discontinue their course because of the disturbed environment of the class. Therefore, the withdrawal of students from any institution would lead to a negative image of the school in society. In conclusion, the enactment of new subjects forcefully on students will endow a serious wrong step for the institution. Hence, I state that regulation of any rule in schools will affect the students significantly.