Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person's nature. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, offence rate has been increased dramatically due to poverty and man's behaviour. However, some say that underprevilaged is the primary reason of crime while others think that person's characterstics is played crucial part of an illegal activity. In this essay discusses both viewpoints and I will give my opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, poverty is the primary aspect for will do any misleed misdeed misled because money is played essential part of people survival. In other words, needs and requirements can stimulate to do any kind of offence, therefore they will do cime. For instance, a current report said that more than 70% of the crime rate is happened by underdeveloped nations due to they do not have a wealthy background in order to most these countries folks take other person's assest asset such as theft. Obviously, underprivilaged can be stimulated to do something an illegal activity, this is the foremost causes for doing these misdeed. Conversely, a person's behaviour might be provoked to do any lawbreaking activity, some has a wealthy family background, even though he does illegal work such as scam, corruption. For instance, bollywood famous actor who Saruk khan son recently has arrested among the sea by the Mumbai cops because he sold drugs illegally. This kind of the public only do misdeed for earning more capital. Hence, not only does offence by poverty but also does this by a man's behaviour and character too. To conclude, nowadays lawbreaking rate is increased tremendously than ever before because of the population want to a wealthy lifestyle. Although, underpriviliged is the primary reason for doing misdeed, a women's behaviour can provoked to do any offence. In my opinion, about this, a guy's character and behaviour is the most reason for doing any other offence. I hope this process is unconducive to buiding a healthy and safety society.