Study shows that many criminals have a low level education.For that reason, some people believe that the bast way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Some recent researchers point out that most of criminals have a low level education, which results in many of them re-offend right after being released. Therefore, it is believed that the only way to cut down on crime is to provide those people with good education in prison. I totally agree with that idea, besides, I also recommend some other ways that can be effective in solving that problem. To begin with, it is well said that we should educate lawbreakers better in prison. A lot of people who have just been free from their penalties find it difficult for them to find a job, which leads to re-offensive activities very soon after. Some educational programs like vocational training or orientation will really do their works. They equip those wrongdoers with appropriate skills that help them to seek for a good position, with stable salary. For instance, in Canada, each prisoners have to read a number of books, have themselves a job certification before they can be released, as a result, Canada has the lowest rate of prople who re-offend. Another proposal to alleviate the rate of re-offenders can be educating everyone to have a more sympathetic look toward people after prison. A multitude of those people are seriously discriminated find it nearly impossible to re- intergrate into society. As a consequence, violence or even murdering are like a kind of revenge. Last but not least, the government has to be strict to a certain extent in declaring punishment such as long life imprisonment, imprisonment with hard work beside capital punishment. Ergo, only education in prison is not the solution to educate criminal, another method must be applied to reduce the crime. To conclude, although most of the offenders have limited education so that they do atrocious work. It is a better measure that teaching in prison may help them to limit crime and enhances better future. However, from my perspective, beside this, child education, severe punishment would be the other best solution to this menace.