People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In modern,society people are in habit of taking drugs but teenagers are consuming irrespective of thinking whether it is legal or illegal. Some people say that it is due to wrong teaching was given by guardians and other people of society.In this,essay we will discuss some causes as well as effects of consuming drugs and will also give some solutions to eradicate this problem. Youth of today try to experiment with new things without thinking about the consequences and results. Firstly, The main cause of taking drugs is the surrounding of people he lives with. In most of the, house both parents go for a job and so teenagers sit in the wrong fellowship and get indulged in bad activities. Secondly, People nowadays have a lot of money so kids too get funds as pocket money and so they use that money in evil deeds like drugs. Therefore, it Causes too many effects. Kids of small age get into taking drugs and it destroys their health. Moreover, it destroys the career of children as well as parent respect which they have earned with hard work. For instance, Sharukh khan son was caught consuming drugs and now his career as well his father respect is at stake. There are a few recommendations to fight with it. Although Parents does jobs, it is necessary for them to keep an eye on their child because it will instinct a fear inside the child mind and he will not be able to go on the wrong path. Another solution could be parents need to give a limited amount of pocket money to their children as well as they should keep an account of where are spending the money. Hence, these solutions will surely help everyone to fight this drug abuse. To conclude, Drugs is very injurious for health and consuming them could be dangerous so, it is necessary for the guardian to keep an eye on their children about the company they sit and where they utilize money.