many people say that instead of preventing the climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree?

There have been many opinions revolving around whether humans should adapt to survive climate change instead of cautions before it happens. Although this viewpoint is possible as habitats will take it easy and easy after a long time they endure, it cannot justify the ecosystem's deterioration if there are no signals to control natural conditions. I cannot entirely agree with this tendency. On the one hand, residents who choose to pave the way acclimating to inclement weather will find different methods to overcome each hazard disaster in the local area. Research its elements, the time and place it occurs, and the safety cautions to apply realistically. For example, in Japan, where citizens have to fight against earthquakes unexpectedly, they usually hide in the nearest shelter when traveling or wearing helmets, building steady homes but to avoid losing assets. Therefore, households, even in dangerous landscapes, still protect people from being injured and passing away. However, the cases mentioned above affect biodiversity, leading to scarcity, which is why cautions should be generated. Hazard climate reduces a considerable amount of ingredients to provide for people in a year, such as floods erasing harvests, global warm making plants dying off, or ice caps creating many diseases by drinking from melting ice. As a result, poverty and hunger have become the hottest issues globally, especially in Africa areas, where children have faced up with lack of nutrition and malnourished diseases for years without solutions. Climate change slows down the improvement in agriculture, a source of food and no people have to suffer from as badly as except Millenials In brief, despite the positive lives continually due to the valuable methods they create from experiencing these disasters, such suggestions should be ignored to guarantee the healthy social development of the new generation. Preventing should be considered for the vital role of the ecosystem.