You have had a class discussion on space exploration. Now your teacher has asked you to write a composition answering the following question: Should governments spend so much money on space exploration when there are problems on Earth that need to be solved? Write your composition.

Nowadays, people start estimating that there is life on another planet or some useful things can be obtained. the regime spends a lot of funds on researches on other planets, while there are several difficulties on their own planet. In my opinion, the government should solve the problems on the earth first and then start thinking about anything else. First and foremost, it's the regime duty to protect the environment. To illustrate, many birds, animals and other creatures are extinct, due to pollution, Weather change and other climatic changes, the authority should solve this problem by spending cash on growing more and more trees; by doing the researches or making plans to cope-up with this situation rather than investing on the universal investigations. Moreover, provide cloth, food and shelter to every individual. Although there are many poor people who have not have a house to live in, no food to eat and no clothes to wear, they should spend money to give these basic needs to their public so they can survive in a better way. In addition, provide employment to the generation. For instance, as there are many youngsters who do not have any job to earn to complete the needs of their family, the authority spends more on generating jobs for his generation like by making factories and other apartments where they can do any work or earn. In conclusion, even though it is not bad to search on another planet, firstly we have to think about our planet. According to my opinion, we may get many advantages by researching on another planet, but first we have to solve our problems do that we can survive easily