In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, every marketing campaign always promote its product coming up with new ingredient or function in different ways. However, are all products pioneers? This essay will point out underlying principle behind outstanding product marketing method and dive deeper in this case by case phenomenon. Curiousity and the psychology of glorifying rare and brand-new things of human are the deficiency of customers which business love to make use of. Honestly, just a few provider can release innovative products to the market whilst the rest are familiar with others. Therefore, other products have to wear a shirt called advertisement with fancy words about incredible new ingredients or functions that can easily gain attraction from customer. How can business magically turn their products to be the best and newest ever? Indeed, it totally easier than your thought, for instance, by using one ingredient chemical name that no one but only chemist have ever heard can provoke a wave of curiosity from people. This phenomenon in marketing is an unevitable consequence in a booming trade century and it is case by case to judge. Hypothetically, every business tell the truth to their customer then they will no longer call themselves businesses but nonprofit organizations. Because, at the of the day, their purpose and target are shortly and significantly called profit. For those ingenious provider coming with innovation, it is reasonable for them to announce their results and advertise their products. Meanwhile, others, whose even invest little or much money, they still have to receive back. People usually see consumer as a vulnerable character and should be protected in the chess match, and there is not thing wrong about that, but a thousand mind need compesation for their living, for survival, and for lives too. To conclude, advertisment is and has never been a hundred percent truth and business never do anything without compesation. So the best solution is depending on you customer. There is not thing believable than your experience and your knowledge. Being a wise customer by researching and contemplating carefully before making a decision.