Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Group studies are common practice held among youths of the similarly aged group. It is assumed by some human beings that understanding something new in a combined way is easiest while studying separately. I, agree with the statement states that combined studies will give more information. This essay will illustrate both statements. To begin with, Group discussion will give a wider knowledge related to the studies or in any other fields. Through this, one overcome their fear and bring a positive impact on them. For example, A group of students from Kerala had innovated a bike that can be run by the electric city. Moreover, we can encourage each other to participate. Time management can be done easily. In offices, employees used to work together to achieve the desired results by dividing their work among themselves. In addition to this, one gets a review of their work and may change the plan a per the guidance. On the other hand, Teamwork may lead to a misunderstanding among the individuals due to the lack of communication skills. For instance, online education is causing many disturbances among the students despite the teachers having divided them into several groups but still, they are facing a problem due to improper guidance and lack of communication. However, an individual can do their work by their comfort, not to rely on others. They can achieve their goals in their desired way at the desired time. They don't have to guide others they can work faster and can make their own decisions. In conclusion, Teamwork and individual system are equally important but yet, most of the lazybones preferred collaboration work rather than separately. Teachers should guide their students in collaboration methods and participate in them which can increase their knowledge.