At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in several countries, the quantity of younger population has become more and more compared with older population. However, Both are important in our daily lives. In this essay, I will examine the significance of both ages. On the one side of argument, Young Citizens have strength in both body and mind. Their strength makes them have power to be responsible for their jobs or activities. They can use physical power in construction along with mind power to work under the pressure. Moreover, teenagers have learned something new more than elders which allows them more creativity as well as innovation. They can use new technology to adapt to the world. These skills can produce and develop economic growth in their countries. As a result, Young adults can use fresh minds and more energy to be beneficial to their enterprise. Turning to the other side of the argument, seniors have more experience than juniors. They have worked for a long time. The more you work, the more experience you get. Although elders population don’t have strength in body, their experiences are essential to working in enterprise. With inexperience for young adults can make it easier to fail. In addition, older people can better control their emotions when they are angry or sad, which is a good benefit when working with other people. We can see that many companies have older people as CEO or board managers because they have both experience and emotion control which young adults don’t have. To conclude, Both generations are crucial in working, including daily life. While young adults have body power and new creativity thinking, Older people gain more experience to cope with their work. In my opinion, it cannot be said that one outweighs the other. [291 words]