Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there has been a substantial amount of information whether it is crucial or not important. Some citizens think that the information which includes technology, financial and education should be shared to over the world. However, those who argue that documentaries are vital should not be widespread freely. In my view, I agree with this statement that the information must exposure for learning in real life and also will discuss two both these views. On the one side, vast amounts of data assist people to track real situations immediately. Some information is adopted to develop a livelihood and prepare with changing of the environments at present. For example, the statistic of the metrological department in Thailand, where provides the data of sea level, the volume of water has higher than the last year because it’s has been constantly all day. This is the cause of flooding in each land, so Thai citizens look for data of other countries on the internet to generate a new innovation to prevent this cause. Therefore, much information which is shown without purchase this is a benefit to improve living. On the other hand, financial information should not reveal to the public. These data are greatly essential and underground of personality. For instance, my friend was stolen the financial data on a database of the bank by hackers, so her money disappears from the bank account. Hence, some knowledge that is shared on online platforms should not access easily because it comes across drawbacks to users. To summarize, this information is extremely useful to sustainable development in human beings and animals. Indeed, it must have the safeguard to protect personal data.