The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

Nowadays the way to earn a living has been changing from doing one job to having several jobs,, moreover life-long learning is also necessary. This essay will discuss the reason why these ideas are becoming the novel trend of today’s life. To begin with, earning money by having different jobs at the same time will bring people a lot more income. Since nowadays, a cost of living is getting higher, people do need to make more money no matter what they have to do. For example, many people in Thailand turn to find a way of doing business about online shopping while they are still working on their full-time jobs. Furthermore, to be hired in an excellent career, we need to learn throughout our life. Knowledge of our modern world is endless and people who have the potential to gain more knowledge will have advantages over others. For instance, interviewing for the work, when the candidates are equal to each other in the terms of the qualification such as educational profile, one of the critical points that the human resource team would decide to hire which candidate would be their knowledge about the updating issue on that field, so the one that has more understandings about today society and future will have much more chance to get the position In conclusion, Because of the upward trend of cost of living and the chance to be hired for a great position, we have to keep on making money by doing various business and learning every day.