Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance .Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think there is a better way to spend it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, the population want to be up to date with trendy fashion and this trend started from primitive times. Some individuals claim that, a large number of folks nowadays expend their capital on improving their looks, as well as they, think it is a great way to utilise wealth, while others oppose this notion. In, the forthcoming essay I will articulate both sides of this argument and also give my opinion. To begin with, there are some public who believe that, spend cash on buying fashionable clothes, accessories and beauty products help them to boost up a person self-confidence and feel enthusiastic. For example, the world employee forum reported that, 70% of fasmily are spending the lion share of their salaries layout on fashion because it helps them to enlarge their self- steam and as well as easy to make friends. Moreover, society pays out hard cash on skincare, cosmetics and give new haircuts therefore, when they saw themselves in the mirror give them an ecstatic feeling. However, on the other hand, others argued that, communities should not lay out their fund on materialistic things, they should use the money for noble purposes like, donating to charity or helpless society. Hence, a survey report showed that, folk feel satisfied when they expend cash on helping needy society. Nevertheless, maybe invest in dresses, banded cars it may be able to get other people affection in a short time but if spend on moral issues those folks respected in long run. To recapitulate, it is the undeniable truth that, good appearance helps to increase self-trust and also get other people attention. But sometimes we need to think about our surroundings.