Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance .Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think there is a better way to spend it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our generation,We all notice that most folks spending their money to enchance their outlook personality. However,there a few citizens disagreed for the sensation.Like waste money's for other things important. This essay will discuss both views. Firstly,to those who likes to improve there's personal appearances was a good advantage. For example,Nowadays finding a job was exhausted Change the form of the verb exhausting show examples.Lots of the company checking for a good looking and nice hygiene.Even if you are smarter but you don't have a gorgeous appearance,it might they are not hired you.That's why in our generation you will be notice that even your colleague doesn't have enough money, thus they borrowing to other to spend and go to a salon,dermatology to get what they want to their self. Lastly,to whom thus not wasting their income and buying an important matter was have an advantage also.As we can see,many of our college friends have a successful life and a good future.They are well know how to manage and budgeting Change the form of the verb budget show examples their source of income.Like controlling themselves to buy essential things.Focusing on the goal that they want to achieve.Avoiding for night out's party. However,they are happy at the end because they can see the good results of having these. Generally,both views have merit.We all know that we have a different lifestyle in our life,like how we can use it and itmanage it manage. There are some of us applying both sides.Doing a good appearance by spending their money is not a matter at all.As long that we are happy it was okay.And buying necessary things was excellent matter.Even in past few,years you will outlook what you did and it was a good experience.