Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In, the fact that person has a different view about their job someone believes that when you should remain in the same job and in contrast someone prefers usually changing their job. On the one side some people wanted a good salary, have a secure retirement and regular working hours when they try to find a job.so when they find a job with this specifically, they do not like to change their job. For example employees of the bank and,governments offices have a lot of possibilities in their job. They can use the possibility of buying a home, car, found for education and Etc in during work. People with this personality type to prefer develop their job without changing it and tend to advance in their workplace. if they have not job promotion, it does not matter to them On another side some people wanted to develop knowledge, experience, skills and learn new things in their job and salary is the next priority. So when they are hired for a job, they start to learn more and more. They prefer to gain new experiences in the job. If they feel there are no new experiences in their job, they abandon the job. for,example some entrepreneurs at some point in their lives abandon their job and begin our business. The best example for this issue is Steve Jobs. He leaves the college and company work in it and begin a business about computers and he succeeded. People with this personality type try to develop their job opportunities and usually succeed. To conclude, I would tend to side think changing job from time to time but we do not forget the reason about it. If changing job to developing our experience, I agree about it.