Many people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The employment in retirement age is being argued whether they are should continue working or should not be allowed to work. Personally, I believe that retirement age people should have the right to make the decision on their own preference. Certain individuals claim that the elderly should spend after retirement to relax and with their loved ones rather than work. The majority of people this age often struggle and suffer from health conditions. As a result, reducing of efficiency in performing tasks productively due to health conditions according to their age. Thus, it is time to relax since they have been working innumerable years. In addition, this is not only the chance for relaxing, but it is also the optimal opportunity for spending time with their loved ones, such as a grandchild, children, and close relatives. However, some people argue that senior people should be allowed to work if they willing or satisfying and they should also be seen as a mentor for new employees as they are professional in the industry. Due to their potential in producing productive,works it is crucial for the company to employ such a high-quality employee. For instance, the judge, the profession associated with lawyers who perform significant jobs for their clients. Moreover, the elderly with numerous years of experience have a high potential that they can be a role model or mentor for new generations which means they are capable to train while they are also working on their job task professionally. In conclusion, although certain people firmly believe that the retirement age is a precious time to relax and be close with their family, some people claim that they have the right to decide whether to work or not work. In my perspective. I believe that senior people should be allowed to perform the work, in case if they are satisfied.