Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in various sector especially an entertainment. People do not spend enormous time for recreational activities because they like to utilize technology, this innovation would be made folks less innovative thoughts. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, technology gives a lot of knowledge and innovative thoughts to the public who user. In other words, when a person uses this type of an automation while he should be learnt more unique ideas from this, thus might be found any thing related to an automation. For example, Kerala state of India, an engineering scholor school has found a small electrical car and he succesfully tested on road. Obviously, cutting-edge process can give more creative skills to user than doing any other recreational activities. Moreover, an automation gives a tremendous unique skills to the public, this can stimulate to do something new. Countless folks are able to improve to their cognitive skill by using technology. For instance, Tamilnadu state of India, a school student has found a mistake of Facebook recently, he has written email to Facebook company in order to they have corrected that mistake and this enterprise CEO has appreciated to that boy and gave some financial reward, hence using cutting-edge can reduce creative skills is not a true statement, this should be created a normal person to an achiever. To conclude, nowadays countless folks are addicted to using of social medias and they are being enjoyed when using this. Certainly, using of technology can make more creative skills and will make an achiever who a normal man, will find a unique things too. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details, undoubtedly cutting-edge process would be made an innovator, I hope this process is conducive to improving to a man's creative talent.